Sledge Team Ontario - 2016 / 2017   Season Schedule

1.     Milton Talent Identification Camp: Friday Sept 9-Sunday Sept 11, 2016

2.     Gravenhurst Camp: Friday October 28-Sunday October 30, 2016

3.     At Montreal vs Quebec: Thursday November 30 – Sunday December 4, 2016

4.     At Florida, vs Florida: Wednesday December 27- Sunday December 31, 2016

5.     London Training Camp: Friday February 24-Sunday February 26, 2017

6.     Barrie Training Camp: Friday April 21- Sunday April 23, 2017

7.     Monteal, vs. BC, Alberta, Quebec: Thursday May 12-Sunday May 15, 2017

 

 
*subject to change