Team Contacts

CLUB NAMECONTACT NAMECONTACT EMAIL
Barry's Bay
Anita Jessup
Alain Bazinet

jessup2081@hotmail.com
alain.bazinet@gmail.com

Buffalo Sabres

Eric Sauers (JSD)
Mike Eberhard (Blue, Inter)
Jeffrey Cutler (Gold, Inter)
Dan Murray (Elite)

llgordon7@hotmail.com
alcosign@verizon.net
cutler29@gmail.com
dmurray@lawleyinsurance.com
Cruisers Sports
(Peel and Halton regions)
www.cruisers-sports.com

John Hanson (JSD)
Bob Steadman (Silver Streaks)
Ken Hall (Red Dawgs)
Kelvin Johnston (Elite)

4hannys@gmail.com
robert.steadman@sympatico.ca
sledgehockey@cruisers-sports.com
lumber99@rogers.com

Durham Steelhawks James Titmarsh j_titmarsh30@hotmail.com
Elmvale Bears
elmvalebearssledgehockey.ca
Drew Rigden (intermediate)
Chantelle Maurice (JSD)

drew_p@sympatico.ca elmvale_bears@live.com

chantelle.maurice@hotmail.com

Hamilton and District Sledge Hockey Association
www.hamiltonsledgehammers.ca
Brenda Jackson
Denise Walker (JSD 2)
Dan Timofejew
Elizabeth Lofthouse
Rosemarie Cramaro
Jan Cavanagh
bjackson@cffstainless.com
d_swalker@sympatico.ca
dan@local18.ca
elizabeth.lofthouse@wsps.ca
rosecramaro1964@gmail.com
jan.bearcavanagh@gmail.com
Ice Bullets Sledge
(Essex-Kent counties)
Jenny Letink (intermediate)
Terry Daigneau (JSD)
jenny.letink@ontario.ca
puppyd30@hotmail.com
Kawartha Blazers Sledge Hockey Association
www.kawarthablazers.com
Glen White (JSD)
Jeremiah Wade (Intermediate)
kawarthablazers@hotmail.com
glen.white2@sympatico.ca
jeremiahdwade@hotmail.com
Kingston Knights Robert Jones

Robert.Jones3@sympatico.ca
jonesmaple@gmail.com

Kitchener Sidewinders Brian Steele
Fred Beck

kwsidewinders@sympatico.ca
frederick23.fb@gmail.com

Lakeshore Bullets Sharon Marshall mommoods@hotmail.com
London Blizzard
www.londonblizzard.com
Todd Sargeant (intermediate)
Walt Molinaro (JSD)
Dawn Derosiers (JSD)
Wendy Nicholas

toddsargeant@hotmail.com
wmolinaro@dowlerkarn.com

dawnandrob85@gmail.com
wendy_nicholas@hotmail.com

Markham Islanders
http://islanderssledgehockey.ca
Cory Vaillancourt markhamislandersledgehockey@gmail.com
Niagara Thunderblades
on Facebook: search Sport By Ability Niagara
Paul Rylett
Judy Gronman
Paul.Rylett@sympatico.ca
judysportster@sympatico.ca
North Bay Ice Breakers Chantal Brousseau chan@onlink.net
Northumberland Predators
fishabililtysports.org
Debbie Hillyer fishabilitysports@hotmail.com
Ottawa Senators Andrew Henry
Alain Bazinet
Robert Hogg

aimhigher70@gmail.com
alain.bazinet@gmail.com

robert.hogg@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Peterborough Patriots
www.peterboroughpatriots.ca
Monica Elliott a-melliott@cogeco.ca
Sarnia Ice Hawks Joanne Somlai
Steve (Intermediate)
Rob Rivait (JSD)
jsomlai@cogeco.ca
chuckb@bell.net
rivaitro@cogeco.ca
Simcoe County Sliders Darren Cunliffe
Sandra Saunders

simcoecountysliders@gmail.com
sandra_saunders@rogers.com

Sudbury Northern Sliders Jack/June Raymond sliders@vianet.ca
Woolwich Sledge Hockey
www.woolwichsledgehockey.com
Keith Metzger kmetzger@teksavvy.com